For information on Cyta UK’s products & services, details on how to become a Cyta UK customer, or for customer care & support…

Free Customer Help Line:

0800 036 0078 (from UK) or 8000 8011 (from Cyprus) or 2155008555 (from Greece).
Email: info@cytauk.com

or visit our Cyta UK shop: 10 Ashfield Parade, London N14 5AB, UK


View Larger Map

ONLINE SUPPORT


OUR TEAM

UK Office:

UK Operations Manager
Mr. Sergios Sergiou
Telephone: +44 207 1951710, Mobile: +44 795 2296552, Fax: +44 208 8825829
Email: s.sergiou@cytauk.com

Administration Team Leader
Mrs Andria Yianni
Telephone: +44 207 1951712, Mobile: +44 779 0553984, Fax: +44 208 8825829
Email: a.yianni@cytauk.com

Billing & Customer Services
Mrs Haroulla (Harri) Agathangelou
Telephone: +44 207 1950078, Fax: +44 208 8825829
Email: h.agathangelou@cytauk.com

Customer Support Team Leader
Mr Prodromos Michailidis
Telephone: +44 207 1951174, Fax: +44 208 8825829
Email: prodromos.michailidis@hq.cyta.gr

Technical Support

Mr George Yianni
Telephone: +44 207 1750069, Fax: +44 208 8825829
E-mail: g.yianni@cytauk.com

Mr Michalis Kolokotronis
Telephone: +44 207 1951779, Fax: +44 208 8825829
E-mail: m.kolokotronis@cytauk.com

Cyprus Head Office:

Managing Director
Mr. Ioannis Koulias
Telephone: +357 22 701652

General Manager
Mr. Christos Limnatitis
Telephone: +357 22 701488

Business Development Manager
Dr. Demetris Eliades
Telephone: +357 22 701716

Head of Marketing
Mr Andreas Ioannou
Telephone: +357 22 702550

International Operations Expert
Mr. Constantinos Theophilou
Telephone: +357 22 701936

Call us at 0800 036 0078 or  CONTACT US